Call Us Today! (508) 579-5163

Proudly serving Worcester, MA and the surrounding area since 2007

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 181638 (Home Improvement Contractor)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.61

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/12/2020 | Author: Tony M.

Comments: very efficient

Review Date: 08/24/2020 | Author: Joe M.

Comments: John was friendly,efficient and on time! the roof looks great thank you!

Review Date: 07/09/2020 | Author: Joe C.

Comments: Knowledgable, professional. On time.

Review Date: 06/30/2020 | Author: Mike K.

Comments: Work fast, the roof looks great

Review Date: 12/05/2019 | Author: James P.

Comments: They contacted me within minutes. They were between jobs and had an hour and a half between. It took them about 30 minutes to get here and less than that to do the job. I&#39;d hire them for any roofing job.

Review Date: 11/08/2019 | Author: Amy M.

Comments: John is a great guy. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 11/08/2019 | Author: Frank G.

Review Date: 11/07/2019 | Author: Dada V.

Comments: John Boyd from Home Improvement Network responded to our request to inspect and repair the roof on timely bases. We were out of town at the time so we relied 100% on John s guidance. He provided photos before and after. Job was done perfect and quickly.

Review Date: 10/16/2019 | Author: Donald S.

Review Date: 10/10/2019 | Author: Ken B.

Comments: Very easy to work with. On time and accessible. Great job done at a good price.

Review Date: 09/30/2019 | Author: Anthony P.

Comments: Good quality work. Came to my house, provide great quality work. Repairs went well, he was very experienced.

Review Date: 09/09/2019 | Author: Debby H.

Comments: John Boyd was wonderful to work with. Not only did he respond immediately, he came that day to check out the job and provide us with a quote. He came to do the job within a week of our acceptance of his bid and completed it in less than a week. He was reliable, efficient, and honest. The work he did was excellent and he cleaned up after himself, leaving our home and yard in the condition that he found it. He even worked on the weekend to complete our project. We would highly recommend John.

Review Date: 09/04/2019 | Author: Meryl S.

Review Date: 06/19/2019 | Author: Glenn J.

Review Date: 05/21/2019 | Author: Anastasia M.

Comments: John showed up on time. He also took pictures of what needed to be done.

Review Date: 05/08/2019 | Author: Melissa B.

Comments: John is wonderful to work with and fixed the repairs my roof needed. He was also great at communication and arrived very quickly. I added a last minute request for John to fix a gutter, and he did so, as well as trimmed some branches that were close to my roof. I recommend John for a roofing needs.

Review Date: 04/23/2019 | Author: Patricia R.

Comments: John was so prompt, attentive and efficient. He called first thing in the morning and arrived right on time. He diagnosed the problem and fixed it right away. I couldn?t have been happier.

Review Date: 03/09/2019 | Author: Ronald M.

Comments: work took a little longer due to weather, but satisfied.

Review Date: 03/07/2019 | Author: Youfei C.

Comments: Very fast response, helped us fix our roof damaged by the windstorm in time before next snowstorm hit us.

Review Date: 02/05/2019 | Author: Richard E.

Comments: Job done in professional manner. We were kept informed of progress.

Review Date: 12/31/2018 | Author: Chris P.

Comments: John was great. He called me right away. He came to my house when he said he would. He even followed up a week later (like he said he would). I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 09/24/2018 | Author: Marty H.

Comments: Prompt response (within a few minutes) and fixed a couple of leaks in the roof the same day. Great service! Highly recommend them for roof repairs.

Review Date: 09/10/2018 | Author: Nancy V.

Comments: I happened to be home today so John came right over. He jumped up on the roof and looked for issues that might be causing my unique problem. He came up with a plan and executed it on the spot for a very reasonable price. He also warranties his work so that if the problem isn&apos;t fixed he will take care of it and he even already has a plan for that if that were to happen. He described everything to me so that I could understand what he was doing and why and he also made it clear as to what he would do if the roof needed further care. I was very happy for John&apos;s help and I would highly recommend him!!!

Review Date: 08/28/2018 | Author: Monique A.

Comments: Very knowledgeable.

Review Date: 08/27/2018 | Author: Donald M.

Comments: John was very prompt, professional, and reasonably priced. He and his crew even worked on the weekend to finish before expected rain. Don&apos;t hesitate to hire this company!

Review Date: 08/17/2018 | Author: Art J.

Comments: Pleasant, knowledgeable and responsive with an excellent work ethic. The true test of the quality of work is how it holds over time, I will add to review in one year.

Review Date: 08/15/2018 | Author: John P.

Comments: Company owner John Boyd was excellent to work with, Very professional, quick response, even came on a Saturday to get the job done. Very pleased with John Boyd and his company. He works quick and a very good price. I highly recommend both John and his company.

Review Date: 07/23/2018 | Author: Susie B.

Comments: I had a small job and there was a minumum flat fee so John agreed to include gutter cleaning and reattached a gutter that was loose in addition to remobing moss as tequired by my homeowners insurer. Also provided helpful pespective/expertise on other jobs i may need in the future, bit no pressure. I would certainly hire him again.

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: Mary P.

Comments: happy

Review Date: 07/03/2018 | Author: Lisa C.

Comments: John was friendly, knowledgeable, courteous. He gave me an extremely reasonable price. I highly recommend

Review Date: 07/01/2018 | Author: Paul P.

Comments: John was great to work with. he was upfront and honest. Everything was completed on time and as specified. I couldn&apos;t be happier with the results.

Review Date: 06/28/2018 | Author: Marissa K.

Comments: They were fast, fair, and easy to work with.

Review Date: 06/25/2018 | Author: Cynthia K.

Comments: John and his helped repaired the leaky roof for a reasonable price within two days. He also guaranteed his work and offered many alternatives to any future proble.s I might encounter as the roof continues to decline. I am not in a financial position to replace the roof right away and understanding that this repair is a temporary fix, John offered other ideas and solutions to help for now. I appreciated this very much and the &quot;no pressure, how can I help?&quot; approach was a relief.

Review Date: 05/29/2018 | Author: Wayne E.

Review Date: 05/23/2018 | Author: Cheryl C.

Comments: Great work! John called right away and stopped by the next day to give us an estimate for a roof repair and a garage roof replacement. The price was good and John and Nathan were able to start working on the project soon after. They showed up on time, did a great job with the new roof, and left the area clean of debris. When we eventually need to get our house roof replaced, John will be our first call.

Review Date: 05/18/2018 | Author: Mario D.

Comments: Prompt and professional. Able to engineer a solution to what was a non-conventional problem. The results were excellent.

Review Date: 05/18/2018 | Author: Sam D.

Comments: John did a great job on a difficult project.

Review Date: 05/17/2018 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: Waiting on hard copy of bill... please provide

Review Date: 05/09/2018 | Author: Jon A.

Comments: .

Review Date: 05/08/2018 | Author: Yusuf A.

Comments: John is very knowledgeable of the work and detail oriented. He explained what the work is how long it will take him to complete the work. After agreeing a price the work was completed on time and professionally. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 04/30/2018 | Author: Deterio M.

Comments: Absolutely loved John came in and got the work done in a timely manner. I really enjoyed working with him.

Review Date: 04/11/2018 | Author: Marty H.

Comments: John showed up promptly and quickly identified the source of the leak and repaired it the same day.

Review Date: 04/01/2018 | Author: Graham B.

Review Date: 03/01/2018 | Author: Gina V.

Comments: Great company. Came out same day to evaluate my roof for cause of leaking. Explained job, gave me price. John, came the day he said he would and corrected my problem. Very pleased with service and workmanship. Will be using this company for any future needs. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 01/19/2018 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: Came next morning just as he said. Gave me a reasonable quote. I excepted and he went to work on the repair. I was very pleased. Great Job, Thank You John!

Review Date: 01/10/2018 | Author: Mohmmad H.

Comments: Efficient and fast. I noticed a leak in the ceiling and they came on the same day, found the problem and fixed it.

Review Date: 01/04/2018 | Author: Richard B.

Comments: he came when needed and fixed the problem- i hope

Review Date: 11/30/2017 | Author: Wayne E.

Comments: I called John in the morning and he was at my house and had the minor roof repair completed that day. Both John and Kerri were extremely pleasant and professional to deal with.I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

Review Date: 11/30/2017 | Author: Gerald K.

Comments: It was fast, efficient, and fair.

Review Date: 11/30/2017 | Author: Robert C.

Comments: responds to your call quickly

Review Date: 11/26/2017 | Author: Jim D.

Comments: repaired quickly at their standard patch rate

Review Date: 11/22/2017 | Author: Joe K.

Comments: John was great to work with, he was able to respond to the request quickly and address my issue.

Review Date: 11/15/2017 | Author: Nancy L.

Comments: Pro came when he said he would. Explained in detail work which was reflashing flat roof and silicone everything needed.

Review Date: 11/12/2017 | Author: Gina P.

Comments: I would hire him again. He was able to fit me in and get the job done before winter and worked on the roof on a very cold and windy day. I am hoping that my leaky roof problems are now gone with my new Rubber roof.

Review Date: 11/11/2017 | Author: Robert J.

Review Date: 11/08/2017 | Author: Gilbert B.

Comments: Would like more time before final rating,? Will it solve problem

Review Date: 11/08/2017 | Author: Jacqueline T.

Comments: Minor roof repair - John came out the same day that I called, gave me an honest assessment, and was able to do the work the same day. John was pleasant, knowledgeable, and is willing to stand behind his work. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

Review Date: 11/05/2017 | Author: Joseph B.

Comments: Outstanding service

Review Date: 11/04/2017 | Author: Courtney P.

Comments: John came out to repair our roof leak quickly. He was honest, completed the job the same day, and he stands behind his work.

Review Date: 11/03/2017 | Author: Cheryl S.

Comments: John Boyd was excellent. Pleasant, responsive and on time!!! I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 09/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time and very professional.

Review Date: 08/26/2017 | Author: Julie C.

Comments: John and Kerri make a great team! John was here to meet the dumpster company to make sure that our driveway was not damaged. The day selected for install ended with a forecast of torrential downpours that evening. Because of that John worked into the early evening to make sure that when he left our roof was completely water tight so that rains could not cause damage. He told us he would be out the very next day (if it wasn&apos;t pouring) to complete the few remaining items, basically flashing and caulking, which was completed the next day as promised. He made recommendations for our chimney and walked us through the entire install process. Very professional, will absolutely recommend him to others!!!

Review Date: 08/24/2017 | Author: Brent M.

Comments: they did a good job. hard working and efficient crew

Review Date: 08/15/2017 | Author: Rebecca B.

Comments: John came on time for our first interview and was easy to contact after he was hired. He promptly fit my small job onto his schedule. He was able to pick up all material that he needed and bring it to the house. The process was pretty much worry free. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 08/09/2017 | Author: Deborah C.

Comments: very quick and capable. nice guy!

Review Date: 08/07/2017 | Author: Gail G.

Comments: Personable and professional!

Review Date: 08/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very fast to getting the job done. The job was done sooner then expected which was great.

Review Date: 07/20/2017 | Author: Elaine K.

Comments: Phoned right back. Was here when they said they would. Did perfect work. Price good.

Review Date: 07/10/2017 | Author: Kelsey R.

Comments: They were amazing, Great prices. It was done efficiently and effectively.